Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #651485227 A Single Woman in Bognor, ON 47 / Hairstylist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Bognor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bognor, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bognor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things. I have just finished the motorcycle course and have my M2. I am very excited to be riding. I have children that I am quite close with and enjoy Sunday dinners together. I am also a new grandmother, also an exciting milestone in my life. On the flip side I love my career and consider myself lucky to enjoy what I do everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have just picked up a motorcycle and spend alot of my spare time riding and learning. I love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, grandson and their health
  2. I am thankful to love my career and enjoy going to work
  3. I am thankful for my health and ability to learn new things everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful