Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #648065321 A Single Man in Drake, SK 27 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Province: SK
  • City: Drake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of regina
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Drake, SK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drake, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of regina. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, personal growth, and having deep conversations. There's always something new to learn, someway to better yourself or do better for those around you. I cannot think of any day that I woken up and said to myself "Gee, there is nothing I want to know or do today."

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I'm trying to learn some new random skill or hanging out with friends. I love to catch up on the latest movies as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a top two for this. The first is someone who I can engage in intellectual/philosophical conversations, someone who challenges me. The second is a certain kindness. I don't mean the "kind to puppies," but the person who goes out of their way to be kind and seeks to make others days better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kind of ironic, the last one I read was the Geeks Guide to Dating. It was one of those books you pick up for the hilarity of having it on your bookshelf. I really didn't expect it to be as good or as funny as it was!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A stable job and the respect that I've earned in it.
  2. Good close friends.
  3. Great perseverance and diligence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honestly seeking for ways to make other peoples' days better. Constantly thinking of ways to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

So I don't have a ton of photos kicking around to post, at least not ones that aren't over five years old. I've been on a major health kick for the past few months and I've been proud of it.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction