Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897471116 A Single Woman in Kyuquot, BC 25 / i am still in school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Kyuquot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Kyuquot, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Kyuquot, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am moste passionate about danceing and visiting family... and i do have alot of faith in people.. i like our environment

I typically spend my leisure time

the 3 things i enjoy about mysefl are: that i like to dance and that i am in to my culture... and i am friendly

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality, kind and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

lovely bones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful to be really close to my family and friends.. thats what i am most thankful for
  2. most thankful for having a caring family... and to have a a roof overm y head
  3. and to have a really close relationship with my brother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

that i like kids.. that i am a good person i got soft feelings

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stephen king, lovely bones, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

nirvanna, hedley, ac dc, eminem, kesha

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

letter to juliet, spiderman, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the hiils, secret life of a american teenager, spongebob squarepants