Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3833026422 A Single Woman in Bognor, ON 53 / Artist, musician, caterer,tourist operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Bognor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bognor, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bognor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature, music, dancing(not necessarily in clubs) children, food and wine pairings, a sensual, active, expressive sexual life. Books, travel, camping and enjoying life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time equates to a walk or hike in a natural setting. A tasty dinner with the right wine, in front of the fire. The occasional cigar with a peaty Scotch. Exploring affection, kissing and sensuality with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, young at heart, fun loving, sexual chemistry and inherent kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read 4-6 books at a time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two young adult children. They are kind, fun loving good people. We are close.
  2. I am a lover of nature and I am grateful to be able to live in a country setting.
  3. I am healthy and I am grateful to be able to explore this natural world with a healthy continence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my internal beauty is greater than the external

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I take love and life seriously. Fun is the essence that binds both these together. I am on an amazing journey and looking for my mate to share the experience.