Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3440641212 A Single Man in Kingcome Inlet, BC 57 / Driver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Kingcome Inlet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingcome Inlet, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingcome Inlet, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my car,and maybe a woman that shares the same hobby

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,going to the lake,going to the pub to meet my freinds

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

facebook - the people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. have a home
  2. have some caring freinds
  3. have some caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm not scary

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy solving mechanical problems,my hobby VW,my car is me ,fixing computers(hobby)and music has allways been on top,playing the electric bass in the band was pretty fun,and thinking of re-inventing it

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama