Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672352110 A Single Woman in Laforce, QC 58 / Best Ability

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Province: QC
  • City: Laforce
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Laforce, QC Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Laforce, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

go hunting go fishing driving around

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes watching Movies,Goin out for dinner,sitting at home drinking wine or beer together having a memory that ill never forget.

The first thing people notice about me

Algonquin,Nice person, likes to laugh and tell jokes,talk alot..and just have a great converstion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. country
  2. my grand children music songs good
  3. whatever is playing, i guess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing at all, just that im in a wheel chair,not that i cant walk but i could, just not too long or my feet will swell up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing