Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2347841919 A Single Woman in Kyuquot, BC 32 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Kyuquot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kyuquot, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kyuquot, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I would say my dog. She is so important to me. I also love to watch hockey, be out on the water, and spend quality time with my friends. On the weekend, I love going to one of the local islands and spending the day exploring for treasures. I play a lot of board and card games with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Being on the water - whether that be swimming or being out in the boat fishing or exploring some of the local beaches for special treasures2) Walking my dog. I find this very grounding for me and allows me to just have some "me" time, while also spending time with my pooch whom I adore.3) Watching hockey with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family
  2. my fantastic, beautiful friends
  3. where i live..i love living on the west coast...it is so beautiful

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Swimming