Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2245325128 A Single Woman in Regina, SK 28 / Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Province: SK
  • City: Regina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of r
  • Religion: Buddhist

Regina, SK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Regina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of r. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, sense of freedom, learning new things, HOCKEY, travel, having a good time, Sunday brunch, poker, and frozen grapes. I will try just about anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing poker whether it's at home with friends, at the casino, or online. Watching TV is usually a good time. I enjoy cooking but I don't do it very often. Mostly because I HATE grocery shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, empathy, a sense of humour (an absolute MUST because I'm very sarcastic and can be taken the wrong way often), someone who can and will challenge me and make me want to be a better version of myself. Oh wait, that's more than 1...

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones series. About to start the Outlander series but have been putting it off since I basically become a shut in when in the midst of a really great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My awesome friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wicked awesome personality! Haha.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama