Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #211909820 A Single Woman in Allanburg, ON 26 / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Allanburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Allanburg, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allanburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art is my life. It is who I am and lets me explore new avenues and other possibilities. Art is the creative side of me, it is not only drawing and painting but is applied to my everyday life and career. It's what makes me be the person I am, to see the bright side of things and strives me to see people for who they are and see the best protential in them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am big movie fan, every genre seems to catch my eye and therefore I must see it. I enjoy painting, working out, listening to music and hanging out with my close friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having such good parents, we are really close to the point that it feels like we're friends.
  2. Close friends, you can tell them anything and they don't judge - they make you feel like family
  3. My healt and active lifestyle of always striving for more from myself to bcome a better person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Respectful