Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1490494717 A Single Woman in Field, ON 24 / Stay At Home Mother

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Field
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: laurentian university
  • Religion: Christian

Field, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Field, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing in my walk with God. I am also passionate about being a loving mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting or sketching anything that inspires me at that moment. I like to sing along to a nice song or go outside and soak up the beauty of the earth.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man passionate for God and loving to his family. Gentle and approachable. trusting and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My smile because no matter what I know one smile can change a persons mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman don't be stoopid book. A Christian guide

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Grace of God
  2. My family
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my gentle heart and sweet nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I am a single mother of an infant. I'm on plenty of fish (shebesinglemom92)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

selah, adele, mozart, jason grey, carrie underwood