Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13380380417 A Single Man in Frankford, ON 44 / Director of Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Frankford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: loyalist college

Frankford, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, outdoor activities, sports, family, BBQ

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, family time, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, honest, loyal, caring, and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

Fun and Happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My health
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuine person who cares about people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Loyal

A little more about me

Want to find someone share life with

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime