Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13366284925 A Single Woman in North Vancouver, BC 42 / business/human resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Province: BC
  • City: North Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bcit, justice institute, thompson rivers university

North Vancouver, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bcit, justice institute, thompson rivers university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life, having fun, experiencing love, helping others, and learning to be my best self. That said, right now it?s all about my upcoming trip to Ireland! Any great recommendations?

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out into natureTravelReadingLosing myself in moviesFriends and Family

The most influential person in my life has been

Hopefully he loves animals as much as I do...but mostly he?s kind, clever, open-minded, adventurous, but also stable - someone to be my rock!I?ve learned I need to have someone on the same page of being active and eating healthy - if every day we got out and had some fun with my dog Ollie, I?d be living my dream life! That and being optimistic in life, can be silly or professional as needed, laid back in life, and looking for a relationship that facilitates each other?s path towards personal growth. Where we love, and are loved, and are each other?s greatest cheerleaders!

The first thing people notice about me

Likely my laugh - it?s no Elmer Fudd sound, it?s more from a passion for life; you?ll find me laughing often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can be an e-bookworm...I?m usually listening (during my commute) to some business book, or crime drama, and of course, the odd romance thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My IPhone that helps me be smarter than I am
  2. My endlessly happy, tail wagging dog
  3. Love and Capability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing - it keeps it a lot more interesting that way!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life with me tends to be simple but fulfilling - a typical night would be coming home from some time on the trail & cooking some fabulous dish together (maybe glass of wine in hand), and then cuddling up on the couch together for our favorite show on the Apple TV, where we struggle to keep our hands off each other. A great weekend is kayaking, paddle boarding, hiking, a play in the theatre, ballet, concert, a festival, comedy club, or market...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction