Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13359961814 A Single Woman in Caledonia, ON 23 / Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Caledonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Caledonia, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caledonia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint and write fantasy. I fell in love with Harry Potter as a child and that was that haha. I love my friends and family, and spending time in the country having good times with my favourite people. I also enjoy throwing and going to parties. I love adventures, and pretty much anything fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, reading, writing, working out, tv/movies, hanging with friends/family, playing guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course I want someone loyal, kind, funny, smart, but if they don't give me the feels or sparks or butterflies (whatever you want to call it) it just won't work. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I get called sweet a lot lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family (Having good people in my life is the most important thing)
  2. My health (I have a heart condition, and was sick for years but I am so much better now)
  3. My strength, wisdom, kindness as a person (I continue to become the best me I can be)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've always been very smart, but I guess the blonde hair and the fact that I like to party makes people think I don't. But it's kind of fun surprising them. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction