Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13329768831 A Single Woman in Abbotsford, BC 41 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Abbotsford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other
  • Education: Some college

Abbotsford, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abbotsford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*life, love & happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outMoviesAnything that sounds interesting!

The most influential person in my life has been

Oh... I have a whole laundry list lol... Be prepared!!😜*confident*stable*good morrals/values*educated*gentleman*honest*faithful*empatheic*hormonoly stable... Knows when to puff out his chest and hold his own... And knows when to pull all that masculinity in and be that soft place for support and affection.*active & takes care of themself*good sence of humor*not judgemental... I can be a goif... Dont judge... Just join in!!*last but not least.... Must be a good role model for my kids A few others...*enjoys the finer things in life*gotta want to retire in rhe carribeans *gotta look sexy as hell in their b-day

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes... Then my exterior beauty... Then... Viola... My beautiful heart!!😜 just sayin... Its true... All in that order too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My nursing books in 2013

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny i am... Really!! I make myself laugh all the time!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Ok... Never woulda thought I would ever find myself joining one of these types of sites lol... But here I am!I am a strong independant woman who can take care of my own. I am very goal driven and looking for someone like minded. I am looking for a strong confident man who knows how to treat a woman and looking for a serious relationship as well. *Boys not need reply as well as those looking for a one nighter.Im a bit of a tom boy... I don't mind gettin a lil dirty, say rippin around in the mud on an ATV.. roughin it in a tent when camping... Ok, a girl still needs her shower!! Also... I'm a bit of a gamer.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show