Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13328323732 A Single Woman in Abbotsford, BC 44 / Csw

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Abbotsford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Abbotsford, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abbotsford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, camping exporing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honesty, respectfulThe 3 c?s ?> communication, compassion, compromise

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read was ?Fifty shades of grey?(Self explanatory, lol )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I?m a very fun, geeky, hard working girl with a huge heart

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show