Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13325549423 A Single Woman in Coquitlam, BC 35 / Clinical Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Coquitlam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Coquitlam, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Coquitlam, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sharing the Good News with other people and what God has done for me. I deeply care about other people's salvation. I also enjoy making things out of my own hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, exploring new places, going to the gym, garage sales in the summer, visiting family and friends back home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a heart for evangelism (ideally for Chinese people. It would be great to meet someone who can speak, or is learning to speak Chinese.) I would love to reach out to non-believers, practice hospitality and serve together.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and relationship with Christ
  2. My fun, loving and supportive family, as well as family in Christ
  3. My gifts and abilities given by God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me, I can be somewhat shy and can struggle making eye contact, so I may give the impression that I'm not interested in talking to them, which isn't true. I wish people would understand that I am paying attention.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love the diversity and appreciate the variety of things in life. I enjoy discoverying new places and exploring cultures. I also enjoy trying new foods and love hosting people.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction