Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12988013627 A Single Woman in Genelle, BC 46 / Quality Assurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Genelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Genelle, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Genelle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, simple pleasures, a nice meal I love music and sing play a bit of guitar. I love life and living each day around positive people. I love a variety of physically activity and enjoy staying in shape. I work hard and am ambitious. Family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting outside by my pond, playing guitar and singing. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and Authentic, someone who is honest, confident and independent. Someone who is active and enjoys staying in shape. It would be nice to meet someone with the same values and morals as myself. Someone who works hard as well, but enjoys simple pleasures of life as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy