Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12961609918 A Single Woman in Foam Lake, SK 31 / Cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Province: SK
  • City: Foam Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Foam Lake, SK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foam Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being in a kitchen. It's where I can be completely creative & let my artistic juices flow! I'm very passionate about exclusivity and being completely honest with everything up front. I love to embrace life as it comes and try my best to weather every storm that comes my way & use it as a building block to learn from & build inner strength from. Life's a journey so why fight it if it's meant to be!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Watching movies & going motorcycling with no destination in mind. I love the outdoors but never get enough time to fully enjoy it. Walking takes up a good chunk of my time, I enjoy be in a healthy mindset. Random unplanned roadtrips are the best thing ever. Going to the lake and laying on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My shy yet quirky personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivated by you by Sylvia Day only because I read the other 3 and wanted to find out the final ending. It was disappointing because the 3 prior had a good storyline and this one just felt forced with no thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life lessons to learn from
  2. Supportive family
  3. Fantastic friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm very shy at the beginning. I am confident and independent. I like openness with no secrets. I grew up on a farm so I have a strong sense of direction and stability.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama