Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12839736436 A Single Woman in Carrying Place, ON 46 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Carrying Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Carrying Place, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrying Place, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family! I love to decorate my home/cottage. I love having a bonfire with family and friends, touring the local wineries here and cooking anything indoors and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, gardening, reading to learn new things and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a man that enjoys fixing things around the house, beer, wine, travel, boating and believes nothing is better than a charcoal barbecue.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my eyes, and my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy laughing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama