Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #128377029 A Single Woman in Garden River, ON 25 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Garden River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Garden River, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Garden River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life an animals. I think the organic things in life are more important than material things. I love the outdoors and getting dirty. Writing, painting, anything that let's the mind explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly just take care of my pets at home and cook. I live to cook food everyday! And play video games when I crave it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for pretty much the same person as myself. Positive handsome strong man that knows how to take care of his women and his own life. Hard working getting his hands dirty kinda man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my common sence
  2. The good food and water eat and drink
  3. My father

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Quiet, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction