Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12681085320 A Single Woman in Dunrobin, ON 25 / Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Dunrobin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: algonquin
  • Religion: Christian

Dunrobin, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunrobin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from algonquin. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family - Food (I'm a foodie) - Faith - Wine - Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready to take it to the next step, a best-friend who I can continue to enjoy life to the fullest with. I am open to move. Ready for love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my work
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just a little about me, I don't want up to 5 random questions...I am looking for someone who can have a real conversation.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the purge, the purge, the counselor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

power, masterchef, game of thrones