Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12679798822 A Single Man in Yahk, BC 57 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Yahk
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint mary's university

Yahk, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yahk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint mary's university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. I love hiking and driving on the back roads. Nothing better than sitting on a rock beside a babbling brook or stream.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks and swimming. Pickle Ball and floor shuffle board. Making new friends, and having a good laugh or some stimulating conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to talk to and is capable of being affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to say, but I make friends every where I go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Country living
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't like drama or conflict. I just want to enjoy life with as little stress as possible. Nothing better than hanging out with my friends and having a good laugh. I always try and be there when a friend needs a hand.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction