Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12660632310 A Single Woman in Carrying Place, ON 43 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Province: ON
  • City: Carrying Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: durham college

Carrying Place, ON Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrying Place, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from durham college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go for drives and explore new places. I have two Labrador retrievers that keep me busy! I love dogs!! I love to go for nice dinners, walks, spending time by the fire. I love to camp in my travel trailer and love to travel. I love to be near the water and go out in my kayak. My next activity to tackle, is SUP (stand up paddle boarding)Since I live near the wineries, I love to go to different wineries and taste new wines. I enjoy the atmosphere and laid back style of being in the county. I love to have fun and laugh a lot. I hope to find my forever love, as I'm a hopeless romantic and believe in true love :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for drives to discover new towns KayakingCamping

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, affectionate, loves to laugh and isn't afraid to be affectionate in public

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children-they make me very proud
  2. My dogs-they bring me happiness and are always happy to see me
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism