Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12619612318 A Single Woman in Golden, BC 35 / N/a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Golden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Golden, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Golden, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing Going somewhere to drive not crowded though/ long drives and playing my guitar.. im not that good though..

The most influential person in my life has been

Humble, dependable, stable, would want kids, kind , loving , caring and most of all loyal. :) guess this is too much... :) i want to find a person who will love me as i am, and would accept me of who i am... and would love me, in his entire life and want to have kids with me.. :) if this is possible, i will be lucky! :)

The first thing people notice about me

Hhmmmm.. i don't know...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Secret :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, the notebook, and many others, dont know the titles, jet li's movies, any movie which is good... :)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction