Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12616467311 A Single Man in Beaverdell, BC 75 / Retired contractor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Province: BC
  • City: Beaverdell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Beaverdell, BC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverdell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, nature, art

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, road trips and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be yourself and laugh. At me or with me. I don't care. It would be nice if you actually liked some of the books I've written. Not necessary, but nice,

The first thing people notice about me

Well, if it's summertime, it's probably my Hawiian shirts. They're pretty loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sharpes Tiger by Bernard Cornwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. the place that I live in
  3. My dog Geordie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don' like to be noticed that much. I'm a bit introverted.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

My favorite activity is lunch at a good restaurant and enjoying different world cuisines with a good wine. Also, I can have a tendency to sometimes overspend on this activity. I need a down to earth person to remind me that I'm being a bit indulgent sometimes.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational