Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12601892418 A Single Woman in Macklin, SK 46 / Hairdresser

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Province: SK
  • City: Macklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: marvel/cosmotology

Macklin, SK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, animals and arts and crafts and helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, crafts, yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say genuine. An all around good person. Kind honest sincere and someone that can make me laugh. Someone that is confident and is in a good place in their life. Doesn't NEED someone, he wants someone to share new life experiences with. Easy to get along with but not a push-over. Love of family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

They will notice I am a happy person. Full of life and love. That I am caring and also talkative. Very energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wayne Gretsky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Great friends.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a softie.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am quite independent.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ousiders, amy winehouse, ted

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

housewives of orange county, scientology, dateline