Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12591000112 A Single Man in Saint-Hippolyte, QC 56 / Custodian

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Province: QC
  • City: Saint-Hippolyte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint-Hippolyte, QC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint-Hippolyte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to keep busy doing outdoor activities and socializing with friends and family.while also relaxing and watching some tv,surfing on the internet and playing music

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching some tv, doing outdoor activities,hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and willing to try new things

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly but a bit shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the wild, the illegal by Lawrence Hill Sullivan's sting disclosure by Michael Chrichton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Financially secure
  3. Good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to talk to but can be shy at first but once I get to know you a believe I am fun to talk to a be with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a country boy who works in the west island. I enjoy living in the country but also like to visit the city to go out to dinner or go to a Movie a concert or show

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

undercover boss, saturday night live, rookie blue