Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

CANADA

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12583005429 A Single Woman in Humboldt, SK 68 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Province: SK
  • City: Humboldt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Humboldt, SK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Humboldt, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty, integrity, family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, puzzles (in 'Winter), going for a walk, watch some tv, gardening/tending to my flowers, visit with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking forward to find that very special one that can love and be loved, is romantic, a gentleman, an honest, kind, warmhearted, caring man, a man that can express his feelings, a friend, a soul mate, to enjoy together the small nice things in live.

The first thing people notice about me

never asked them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. having a home
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I grew up in a very big city, yet lived always in the suburbs. Later I moved to a farm for several years. Actually I never liked big, crowded cities, always preferred the quiet and peace of suburbs and country sides. I am a nature lover, enjoy walking. I like flowers, gardening, enjoy cooking and baking, like music and love to dance. I also like random road trips, spend some time on my computer trying to learn something new, watch some tv, reading. I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am honest, a good listener, have a good sense of humour. Love children and animals. Would like to bike and bowling.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama